Labyrinth is more than a Musical Workshop, is a way of life through music.
Labyrinth Musical Workshop was founded in 1982 by Ross Daly, in order to initiate ,mainly young people, in a creative approach to traditional musical idioms from various partsof the world. Since 2002 it is hosted at village Houdetsi in Crete where, regularly every year, seminars and "master-classes" are conducted with some of the greatest teachers of traditional music from around the world. It is a meeting point for musicians and students and is recognized as the leading institution in Greece today, in the field of education of tropical and traditional music in general.
Read More
Seminars
Students
Teachers
Concerts

Upcoming Events

There are no up-coming events

Events calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

Premium Sponsor of the Labyrinth Music Workshop

A-fin